Professional Memberships 

  • National Association of Realtors (NAR) ~ Ohio Association of Realtors {OAR}
  • Portage County Association of Realtors (PCAR), Akron Cleveland Association of Realtors (ACAR)
  • YES Multiple Listing Service
  • Real Estate Buyers Agent Council (REBA(), Accredited Buyers Representative (ABR), Sales and Marketing Council (SMC)
  • Member of the Rootstown and Kent Ohio Chambers of Commerce

Education, Designations and Professional Awards

  • Graduate of Rootstown High School, Kent State University BBA, Hondros College Real Estate Degree, Accredited Buyers Representative ABR and Certified New Homes Specialist CSP
  • 30 plus hours of Continuing Education every 3 years including Core Law, Civil Rights and Ethics courses
  • Portage County Association of Realtors, Realtor of the Year 2006 & 2014, Presidential Award 2008, 2010 and annually earning the Professional of the Year Award since 2000
  • Ohio Association of Realtors, Tomorrows Leader Today and annually earning the Presidents Sales Club Award since 2000
  • Sales and Marketing Council, Best New Home Sales Performer and Lifetime New Home Sales 🥉

Business Experience

    • Portage County Association of Realtors: Member since 1999, Board of Directors 2004-2010, Executive Committee 2006-2009 and 2014 & President 2009 & 2014, Member and/or Chaired on every Committee and Task Forces at one time or another over the last 20 years
    • Ohio Association of Realtors: Member since 1999, Board of Directors 2006-2019, Chairman for the RPAC and Political Fundraising Committee 2011, District 1 Vice President and Executive Committee 2012-2013, Chair of the Commercial & Industrial Committee 2014, member of the Strategic Planning Committee 2014 & 2015, RPAC Trustee 2016 – 2018
    • Centralized Real Estate Information Services Multiple Listing Service (CRIS MLS) Board of Directors 2014 and 2015, Treasurer 2016 President Elect 2017, President Currently serving on the Board of Directors for the newly formed YES MLS through 2019
    • Brimfield Chamber of Commerce: Board of Directors 2011, Secretary 2012-2013
    • Catholic Charities Serving Portage and Stark County: Board of Directors 2010-2013, Co-Chair of The Men Who Cook fundraiser 2013, 2014, 2017
    • Currently serving ACAR’s Council on OR/NAR Leadership 2019